Wall Tree Gallery
Join our group today!
See our events at the 2021 MSA conference
Online Exhibition
Difficult Pasts. Connected Worlds

RECENT NEWS

MSA conference in Warsaw

January 15th, 2021|

We are pleased to say that the Memory & Arts Working Group will be represented with five panels at the forthcoming MSA conference in Warsaw. Some [...]

Baltic Worlds

January 15th, 2021|

We are glad to share the news about Baltic Worlds journal Special Issue “Confronting Muted Memories: Reading Silences, Entangling Histories” which was published in January 2021. [...]

[wbcr_snippet id=”32526″] FORUMS

Have your say, ask a question or start a conversation

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

April 2024

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Events for April

1st

No Events
Events for April

2nd

No Events
Events for April

3rd

No Events
Events for April

4th

No Events
Events for April

5th

No Events
Events for April

6th

No Events
Events for April

7th

No Events
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Events for April

8th

No Events
Events for April

9th

No Events
Events for April

10th

No Events
Events for April

11th

No Events
Events for April

12th

No Events
Events for April

13th

No Events
Events for April

14th

No Events
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Events for April

15th

No Events
Events for April

16th

No Events
Events for April

17th

No Events
Events for April

18th

No Events
Events for April

19th

No Events
Events for April

20th

No Events
Events for April

21st

No Events
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Events for April

22nd

No Events
Events for April

23rd

No Events
Events for April

24th

No Events
Events for April

25th

No Events
Events for April

26th

No Events
Events for April

27th

No Events
Events for April

28th

No Events
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Events for April

29th

No Events
Events for April

30th

No Events

MEMBERS OF THE [wbcr_snippet id=”32526″] GROUP

Aline Sierp

 - payments@memorystudiesassociation.org

James Harmer

 - james@docedesign.com

 - katya.oicherman@gmail.com

 - kkrap049@gold.ac.uk

 - margarettali@protonmail.com

 - patriciahmelo@gmail.com

Caroline Drolet

 - cldrolet29@gmail.com

Adam Lundberg

 - adam.lundberg@kultgeog.uu.se

Andreea Mironescu

 - andreea.mironescu@yahoo.com

Angélica Tamayo

 - matamayop@gmail.com

 - anna.perceval@open.ac.uk

Anna Switaj

 - anna.switaj.23@ucl.ac.uk

Ayelet Klein Cohen

 - ayeletklein@gmail.com

Diana Barrero

 - diana.barrero@utoronto.ca

Vic Riveros Schober

 - c2055941@newcastle.ac.uk

Cathrine Bublatzky

 - bublatzky@hcts.uni-heidelberg.de

Marcos Centeno

 - marcos.centeno@uv.es

Clorinda Galasso

 - clorindasissi.galasso@polimi.it

Deborah Saki

 - dbsaki@gmail.com

Dimitra Gkitsa

 - gkitsa.dimitra@gmail.com

Emina Zoletic

 - emina_psihologija@yahoo.com

Emma Parker

 - wozandem@yahoo.co.uk

Esin Paça Cengiz

 - esinpaca@gmail.com

Frederico Dinis

 - f.dinis@sapo.pt

Hanna Teichler

 - hannateichler@gmail.com

Jeanne Devautour Choi

 - jd3496@columbia.edu

Joshua Paetkau

 - jpaetkau@quebec.anglican.ca

Katie Kasperian

 - kasper@umich.edu

Marie Krämer

 - kraemer_marie@yahoo.fr

Li Shir

 - lishirnb@gmail.com

Linda Levitt

 - levitt.linda@gmail.com

MARIA PIQUERAS PEREZ

 - maria.piqueras1@um.es

Mauro Greco

 - maurogreco@conicet.gov.ar

Maya Novi

 - mayaalexinenovi@gmail.com

Michalina Musielak

 - m.musielak@is.uw.edu.pl

M Paula O'Donohoe

 - modonohoevillota@gmail.com

Rebecka Katz Thor

 - rebecka.thor@gmail.com

Sahin Yaldiz

 - sahin.yaldiz@gmail.com

Sally Watkins

 - sallywatkinsbside@gmail.com

Stephanie de Smale

 - s.desmale@gmail.com

Valentina Infante Batiste

 - valentinainfantebatiste@gmail.com

Veronique Labonte

 - veronique.labonte.3@ulaval.ca

Ioannis Andronikidis

 - yiannisandronikidis@gmail.com

HOW TO JOIN THE MEMORY AND THE ARTS GROUP

To join this group you first have to create a membership at the MSA groups hub to get a groups account. Then you login at the home portal and you will see a list of the MSA groups that you can join. Click on the buttons below to sign up first or go to the portal and join the group.

Wall Tree Gallery
Join our group today!
See our events at the 2021 MSA conference
Online Exhibition
Difficult Pasts. Connected Worlds