ABOUT US
JOIN OUR GROUP TODAY!
VISIT THE MEMBERS AREA
ONLINE SAMPLE EXHIBITION

RECENT NEWS

MSA conference in Warsaw

January 15th, 2021|

We are pleased to say that the Memory & Arts Working Group will be represented with five panels at the forthcoming MSA conference in Warsaw. Some [...]

Baltic Worlds

January 15th, 2021|

We are glad to share the news about Baltic Worlds journal Special Issue “Confronting Muted Memories: Reading Silences, Entangling Histories” which was published in January 2021. [...]

Memory, Space and Place FORUMS

Have your say, ask a question or start a conversation

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

May 2024

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Events for May

1st

No Events
Events for May

2nd

No Events
Events for May

3rd

No Events
Events for May

4th

No Events
Events for May

5th

No Events
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Events for May

6th

No Events
Events for May

7th

No Events
Events for May

8th

No Events
Events for May

9th

No Events
Events for May

10th

No Events
Events for May

11th

No Events
Events for May

12th

No Events
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Events for May

13th

No Events
Events for May

14th

No Events
Events for May

15th

No Events
Events for May

16th

No Events
Events for May

17th

No Events
Events for May

18th

No Events
Events for May

19th

No Events
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Events for May

20th

No Events
Events for May

21st

No Events
Events for May

22nd

No Events
Events for May

23rd

No Events
Events for May

24th

No Events
Events for May

25th

No Events
Events for May

26th

No Events
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Events for May

27th

No Events
Events for May

28th

No Events
Events for May

29th

No Events
Events for May

30th

No Events
Events for May

31st

No Events

MEMBERS OF THE Memory, Space and Place GROUP

 - gruia.badescu@uni-konstanz.de

James Harmer

 - james@docedesign.com

Adam Lundberg

 - adam.lundberg@kultgeog.uu.se

Aleksandra Szczepan

 - aleksandra.szczepan@gmail.com

 - anna.perceval@open.ac.uk

Anna Switaj

 - anna.switaj.23@ucl.ac.uk

Ashley Reichelmann

 - avr@vt.edu

Ayelet Klein Cohen

 - ayeletklein@gmail.com

 - barbara.turkniskac@tuni.fi

Diana Barrero

 - diana.barrero@utoronto.ca

Marcos Centeno

 - marcos.centeno@uv.es

Clorinda Galasso

 - clorindasissi.galasso@polimi.it

Daniel Rosenblum

 - daniel.rosenblum@kultgeog.uu.se

Danielle Lucksted

 - danielle.lucksted@stonybrook.edu

Emina Zoletic

 - emina_psihologija@yahoo.com

Frederico Dinis

 - f.dinis@sapo.pt

Sybille Frank

 - sybille.frank@tu-darmstadt.de

Joshua Paetkau

 - jpaetkau@quebec.anglican.ca

Julia Gilfert

 - julia.gilfert@uni-tuebingen.de

Katie Kasperian

 - kasper@umich.edu

Kelsey Moore

 - kelseymoore@ucsb.edu

Kelsey Madsen

 - kelsmads@gmail.com

Kelsey Hanson

 - kelsey.hanson@temple.edu

Kad Mariano

 - kadkc99@gmail.com

Aurelie Toitot

 - lili.toitot@brunel.ac.uk

Linda Levitt

 - levitt.linda@gmail.com

Lydia Maria Roth

 - lmr31@st-andrews.ac.uk

Lorena Ortiz Cabrero

 - lorena.ortizcabrero@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Lucia Nuñez Lodwick

 - lucialodwick@yahoo.com.ar

Matthew Gault

 - malgault@gmail.com

MARIA PIQUERAS PEREZ

 - maria.piqueras1@um.es

Maya Novi

 - mayaalexinenovi@gmail.com

Michalina Musielak

 - m.musielak@is.uw.edu.pl

Mark Rhodes

 - marhodes@mtu.edu

Sahin Yaldiz

 - sahin.yaldiz@gmail.com

Sally Watkins

 - sallywatkinsbside@gmail.com

Stephanie de Smale

 - s.desmale@gmail.com

Susannah Eckersley

 - susannah.eckersley@ncl.ac.uk

Tyler Goldberger

 - tjgoldberger@gmail.com

Valentina Infante Batiste

 - valentinainfantebatiste@gmail.com

Veronique Labonte

 - veronique.labonte.3@ulaval.ca

HOW TO JOIN THE Memory, Space and Place GROUP

To join this group you first have to create a membership at the MSA groups hub to get a groups account. Then you login at the home portal and you will see a list of the MSA groups that you can join. Click on the buttons below to sign up first or go to the portal and join the group.

ABOUT US
JOIN OUR GROUP TODAY!
VISIT THE MEMBERS AREA
ONLINE SAMPLE EXHIBITION