ABOUT US
JOIN OUR GROUP TODAY!
VISIT THE MEMBERS AREA
ONLINE SAMPLE EXHIBITION

RECENT NEWS

MSA conference in Warsaw

January 15th, 2021|

We are pleased to say that the Memory & Arts Working Group will be represented with five panels at the forthcoming MSA conference in Warsaw. Some [...]

Baltic Worlds

January 15th, 2021|

We are glad to share the news about Baltic Worlds journal Special Issue “Confronting Muted Memories: Reading Silences, Entangling Histories” which was published in January 2021. [...]

Memory and Populism FORUMS

Have your say, ask a question or start a conversation

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

December 2023

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Events for December

1st

No Events
Events for December

2nd

No Events
Events for December

3rd

No Events
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Events for December

4th

No Events
Events for December

5th

No Events
Events for December

6th

No Events
Events for December

7th

No Events
Events for December

8th

No Events
Events for December

9th

No Events
Events for December

10th

No Events
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Events for December

11th

No Events
Events for December

12th

No Events
Events for December

13th

No Events
Events for December

14th

No Events
Events for December

15th

No Events
Events for December

16th

No Events
Events for December

17th

No Events
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Events for December

18th

No Events
Events for December

19th

No Events
Events for December

20th

No Events
Events for December

21st

No Events
Events for December

22nd

No Events
Events for December

23rd

No Events
Events for December

24th

No Events
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events for December

25th

No Events
Events for December

26th

No Events
Events for December

27th

No Events
Events for December

28th

No Events
Events for December

29th

No Events
Events for December

30th

No Events
Events for December

31st

No Events
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

MEMBERS OF THE Memory and Populism GROUP

James Harmer

 - james@docedesign.com

 - sabine.volk@uj.edu.pl

 - V.Tautter@brighton.ac.uk

Ayelet Klein Cohen

 - ayeletklein@gmail.com

Alina Scheitza

 - Alina@my-scheitza.de

Vic Riveros Schober

 - c2055941@newcastle.ac.uk

Danielle Lucksted

 - danielle.lucksted@stonybrook.edu

Emina Zoletic

 - emina_psihologija@yahoo.com

Iona Ramsay

 - ir299@exeter.ac.uk

Julia Gilfert

 - julia.gilfert@uni-tuebingen.de

Lorena Ortiz Cabrero

 - lorena.ortizcabrero@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Marta Duch-Dyngosz

 - marta.duch@uj.edu.pl

Susannah Eckersley

 - susannah.eckersley@ncl.ac.uk

Taylor McConnell

 - taylormcconnell1@gmail.com

Valentina Infante Batiste

 - valentinainfantebatiste@gmail.com

Veronique Labonte

 - veronique.labonte.3@ulaval.ca

Jessie Barton Hronesova

 - jessie.hronesova@gmail.com

HOW TO JOIN THE Memory and Populism GROUP

To join this group you first have to create a membership at the MSA groups hub to get a groups account. Then you login at the home portal and you will see a list of the MSA groups that you can join. Click on the buttons below to sign up first or go to the portal and join the group.

ABOUT US
JOIN OUR GROUP TODAY!
VISIT THE MEMBERS AREA
ONLINE SAMPLE EXHIBITION