RECENT NEWS

MSA conference in Warsaw

January 15th, 2021|

We are pleased to say that the Memory & Arts Working Group will be represented with five panels at the forthcoming MSA conference in Warsaw. Some [...]

Baltic Worlds

January 15th, 2021|

We are glad to share the news about Baltic Worlds journal Special Issue “Confronting Muted Memories: Reading Silences, Entangling Histories” which was published in January 2021. [...]

Memory and Migration FORUMS

Have your say, ask a question or start a conversation

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

July 2024

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Events for July

1st

No Events
Events for July

2nd

No Events
Events for July

3rd

No Events
Events for July

4th

No Events
Events for July

5th

No Events
Events for July

6th

No Events
Events for July

7th

No Events
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Events for July

8th

No Events
Events for July

9th

No Events
Events for July

10th

No Events
Events for July

11th

No Events
Events for July

12th

No Events
Events for July

13th

No Events
Events for July

14th

No Events
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Events for July

15th

No Events
Events for July

16th

No Events
Events for July

17th

No Events
Events for July

18th

No Events
Events for July

19th

No Events
Events for July

20th

No Events
Events for July

21st

No Events
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Events for July

22nd

No Events
Events for July

23rd

No Events
Events for July

24th

No Events
Events for July

25th

No Events
Events for July

26th

No Events
Events for July

27th

No Events
Events for July

28th

No Events
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Events for July

29th

No Events
Events for July

30th

No Events
Events for July

31st

No Events

MEMBERS OF THE Memory and Migration GROUP

 - linchenko1@mail.ru

Adam Lundberg

 - adam.lundberg@kultgeog.uu.se

Andrew Milne

 - andrew.milne@univ-pau.fr

Anna Switaj

 - anna.switaj.23@ucl.ac.uk

Brianne Wenning

 - brianne.wenning@kmms.ac.uk

Vic Riveros Schober

 - c2055941@newcastle.ac.uk

Dimitra Gkitsa

 - gkitsa.dimitra@gmail.com

Emina Zoletic

 - emina_psihologija@yahoo.com

James Harmer

 - james@docedesign.com

Jeanne Devautour Choi

 - jd3496@columbia.edu

Julie Hansen

 - julie.hansen@moderna.uu.se

Katrin Antweiler

 - antweika@uni-bremen.de

Kad Mariano

 - kadkc99@gmail.com

MARIA PIQUERAS PEREZ

 - maria.piqueras1@um.es

Natalie Heidaripour

 - n.heidaripour2@newcastle.ac.uk

Nicolas Villarroel

 - nicolas.villarroel@anu.edu.au

 - ortner@hum.ku.dk

Rituparna Chakraborty

 - chakrabortyritu94@gmail.com

Sahin Yaldiz

 - sahin.yaldiz@gmail.com

Sally Watkins

 - sallywatkinsbside@gmail.com

Susannah Eckersley

 - susannah.eckersley@ncl.ac.uk

Taylor McConnell

 - taylormcconnell1@gmail.com

HOW TO JOIN THE Memory and Migration GROUP

To join this group you first have to create a membership at the MSA groups hub to get a groups account. Then you login at the home portal and you will see a list of the MSA groups that you can join. Click on the buttons below to sign up first or go to the portal and join the group.